Lowongan Kerja Dirjen Pajak dari PNS


Dirjen Pajak 3

Lowongan Kerja PNS Dirjen Pajak

About Direktorat Jenderal Pajak (Dirjen Pajak)

Direktorat Jenderal Pajak – Dirjen Pajak – DJP is one of the general directorate under the Ministry of Finance Indonesia which has the task of formulating and implementing policy and technical standardization in the field of taxation.

Dirjen Pajak 3

DJP tasks as mandated by the Minister of Finance Regulation No. 184 / PMK.01 / 2010 on Organization and Administration of the Ministry of Finance is to formulate and implement policies and technical standardization in the field of taxation. In carrying out these tasks, the DGT the following functions:

  • formulation of policies in the field of taxation;
  • implementation of policies in the field of taxation;
  • preparation of norms, standards, procedures, and criteria in the field of taxation;
  • providing technical guidance and evaluation in the field of taxation; and
  • the administration of the DGT

1988 Office of Directorate General of Taxation consists of a secretariat, 6 and 2 Central Directorate. Then in 1994 the Office of the Tax Directorate General Secretariat consists of 1 and 8 of the Directorate. Finally in December 2006 based on the PMK 131 / PMK.01 / 2006, the Central Office organizational structure DJP turned back, consisting of 1 and 12 Secretariat Directorate and one center led Echelon II a, namely:

  • Sekretariat Direktorat Jenderal,
  • Direktorat Potensi, Kepatuhan dan Penerimaan,
  • Direktorat Peraturan Perpajakan I
  • Direktorat Peraturan Perpajakan II,
  • Direktorat Keberatan dan Banding,
  • Direktorat Ekstensifikasi dan Penilaian,
  • Direktorat Pemeriksaan dan Penagihan,
  • Direktorat Penyuluhan, Pelayanan & Hubungan Masyarakat,
  • Direktorat Teknologi Informasi Perpajakan,
  • Direktorat Intelijen dan Penyidikan,
  • Direktorat Transformasi Teknologi Komunikasi Informasi,
  • Direktorat Transformasi Proses Bisnis.
  • Direktorat Kepatuhan Internal& Transformasi Sumber Daya Aparatur,
  • Pusat Pengolahan Data dan Dokumen Perpajakan

In addition there are also 4 Energy Review, namely:

  • Tenaga Pengkaji bidang Pelayanan Perpajakan
  • Tenaga Pengkaji bidang Ekstensifikasi dan Intensifikasi Perpajakan
  • Tenaga Pengkaji bidang Pengawasan dan Penegakan Hukum Perpajakan
  • Tenaga Pengkaji bidang Pembinaan dan Penertiban Sumber Daya Manusia

While working units vertically in the area covering DJP Regional Office, Tax Office (KPP), and Services Office, Counseling and Consultation Taxation (KP2KP). Currently there are 33 Regional Office DJP throughout Indonesia, led echelon II a, namely:

  1. Kantor Wilayah DJP Wajib Pajak Besar, di Jakarta
  2. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jakarta Khusus, di Jakarta
  3. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jakarta Pusat, di Jakarta
  4. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jakarta Barat, di Jakarta
  5. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jakarta Selatan I, di Jakarta
  6. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jakarta Selatan II, di Jakarta
  7. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jakarta Timur, di Jakarta
  8. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jakarta Utara, di Jakarta
  9. Kantor Wilayah DJP Aceh, di Banda Aceh
  10. Kantor Wilayah DJP Sumatera Utara I, di Medan
  11. Kantor Wilayah DJP Sumatera Utara II, di Pematang Siantar
  12. Kantor Wilayah DJP Riau dan Kepulauan Riau, di Pekanbaru
  13. Kantor Wilayah DJP Sumatera Barat dan Jambi, di Padang
  14. Kantor Wilayah DJP Sumatera Selatan dan Kepulauan Bangka Belitung, di Palembang
  15. Kantor Wilayah DJP Bengkulu dan Lampung, di Bandar Lampung
  16. Kantor Wilayah DJP Banten, di Serang
  17. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jawa Barat I, di Bandung
  18. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jawa Barat II, di Bekasi
  19. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jawa Barat III, di Bogor
  20. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jawa Tengah I, di Semarang
  21. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jawa Tengah II, di Surakarta
  22. Kantor Wilayah DJP DI Yogyakarta, di Yogyakarta
  23. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jawa Timur I, di Surabaya
  24. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jawa Timur II, di Sidoarjo
  25. Kantor Wilayah DJP Jawa Timur III, di Malang
  26. Kantor Wilayah DJP Bali, di Denpasar
  27. Kantor Wilayah DJP Nusa Tenggara, di Mataram
  28. Kantor Wilayah DJP Kalimantan Barat, di Pontianak
  29. Kantor Wilayah DJP Kalimantan Selatan dan Tengah, di Banjarmasin
  30. Kantor Wilayah DJP Kalimantan Timur dan Utara, di Balikpapan
  31. Kantor Wilayah DJP Sulawesi Selatan, Barat dan Tenggara, di Makassar
  32. Kantor Wilayah DJP Sulawesi Utara, Tengah, Gorontalo dan Maluku Utara, di Manado
  33. Kantor Wilayah DJP Papua dan Maluku, di Jayapura

Jobs Available

Direktorat Jenderal Pajak Kementerian Keuangan Republik Indonesia is pleased to announce the following vacancies for immediate recruitment :

Penerimaan Pegawai Direktorat Jenderal Pajak dari Pemindahan Pegawai Negeri Sipil Tahun Anggaran 2016

Job Description

Requirements :

  • Civil Servants (PNS) in the Central and Local Government Agencies.
  • Maximum age on 1 January 2016.
  • Applicants from the Ministry of Finance : maximum age of 28 years old.
  • Applicants from Central and Local Agencies non Ministry of Finance : maximum age of 25 years old.
  • Rank / Group : Pengatur / II C
  • Education level Diploma Degree (D3), majoring in Accounting, Administration, Economics, Management, Information Technology, Computer and all major which organized by State Finance Polytechnic STAN.
  • Minimum GPA of 2.75.

Placement area :

  1. Regional Office Aceh (105 formations available);
  2. Regional Office North Sumatera I (26 formations available);
  3. Regional Office North Sumatera II (103 formations available);
  4. Regional Office West Sumatera and Jambi (138 formations available);
  5. Regional Office Riau and Riau Islands (158 formations available);
  6. Regional Office South Sumatera and Bangka Belitung Island (147 formations available);
  7. Regional Office Bengkulu and Lampung (111 formations available);
  8. Regional Office East Kalimantan and North Kalimantan (75 formations available);
  9. Regional Office South Kalimantan and Central Kalimantan (138 formations available);
  10. Regional Office West Kalimantan (74 formations available);
  11. Regional Office South Sulawesi, West Sulawesi and South East Sulawesi (161 formations available);
  12. Regional Office North Sulawesi, Central Sulawesi, Gorontalo and North Maluku (135 formations available);
  13. Regional Office Bali (79 formations available);
  14. Regional Office Nusa Tenggara (127 formations available);
  15. Regional Office Papua and Maluku (81 formations available).

Sites reference

  1. www.pajak.go.id

Submit Application

Interested candidates need to register online to :


  • Applications received after these dates will not be considered.
  • All applications are appreciated and will be treated confidentially.
  • Only qualified, short-listed applicants will be invited for furthers process.
  • Source

Lowongan Kerja PNS Dirjen Pajak brougth to you by lokercpnsbumn.com